District Contacts

Name

Position

e-mail

R. Michael Carter

Superintendent/NCA Principal

michael_carter@rsd.k12.or.us

Elisabeth Guisinger

Business Manager

lil_guisinger@rsd.k12.or.us

Mary Akin

Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary

mary_akin@rsd.k12.or.us

Larry Cook

Technology Director

larry_cook@rsd.k12.or.us

Laurie Kash

Special Education Director

laurie_kash@rsd.k12.or.us

Lisa Skeans

Special Education Secretary

lisa_skeans@rsd.k12.or.us

Danielle Nelson

District Nurse

danielle_nelson@rsd.k12.or.us

Jimmy Knox

Maintenance Coordinator

jim_knox@rsd.k12.or.us

Pam Hadlock

Pool Manager

pam_hadlock@rsd.k12.or.us

Debby Webster

Food Service Manager

cafeteria@rsd.k12.or.us