District News


Please read
Letter from Dr. Hattrick, 1/21/2021

Update re: hybrid learning

Thu Jan 21 11:37 PM

Student Success Act
RSD Student Investment Account Application

Board approved, 3/18/2020

Fri Jan 08 12:20 PM

Immunizations
Immunization Information

12-2020 Update

Thu Dec 17 02:22 PM

Immunizations
District Update Re: Immunizations

12/11/2020

Fri Dec 11 06:17 PM

OSAA
Updated Sports and Activities Calendar

Dec. 7, 2020

Tue Dec 08 03:36 PM

Newsletter
RSD December 2020 Newsletter

Tue Dec 01 10:08 PM

Congratulations
Congratulations, Jake Sorensen!

Rural and Small Town Scholar, 2020-2021

Wed Nov 18 04:39 PM

Important Announcement!
RSD Update, Letter from Dr. Hattrick

11-15-2020

Sun Nov 15 08:29 PM

Yearbook
High School Yearbook, 2020-2021

Upload photos for the 2020-2021 yearbook here. Also, order your high school yearbook here.

Tue Nov 10 11:18 AM

Please note
Message from Mr. Blue

10/10/2020

Sat Oct 10 10:00 AM