District News


newsletter
HPE Family Newsletter

June 2022

Tue May 31 09:18 PM

Please read
Letter from Superintendent Dr. Hattrick

5/25/2022

Wed May 25 12:11 PM

News
Letter from Superintendent

5-6-2022

Fri May 06 02:16 PM

Newsletter
HPE Family Newsletter

May 2022

Tue May 03 05:40 PM

State testing
OSAS (State Testing) Reminder

4/26/2022

Tue Apr 26 03:36 PM

Important Message
Educator Appreciation Week, April 11-15

Community Letter from Superintendent, Dr. Hattrick

Sat Apr 09 04:41 PM

Please read
HPE Family Newsletter

April 2022

Mon Apr 04 08:30 PM

Important Message
March 14 Mandate Changes

Letter from Superintendent, Dr. Hattrick

Thu Mar 10 02:53 PM

newsletter
HPE Family Newsletter

March 2022

Sun Mar 06 08:46 AM

Important Announcement
OHA Update Re: Mask Mandate, 2/24/2022

Letter from Superintendent, Dr. Hattrick

Thu Feb 24 10:39 AM