District Budget
2019-2020 Budget Calendar

April 5, 2019 (Friday) Publish First Notice or Budget Committee Meeting

April 8, 2019 (Monday) Regular Board Meeting

April 12, 2019 (Friday) Publish Second Notice of Budget Committee Meeting

April 22, 2019 (Monday) Budget Committee Meeting

April 26, 2019 (Friday) Publish additional Budget Committee Meeting

May 13, 2019 (Monday) Regular Board Meeting

May 20, 2019 (Monday) Budget Committee Meeting

May 28, 2019 (Tuesday) Budget Committee Meeting

May 31, 2019 (Friday) Publish Notice of Budget Hearing

June 17, 2019 (Monday) Public Hearing on the Budget / Regular Board Meeting

Committee Members

Mr. Ralph Brown 

Budget Committee Member

Mr. George Evans 

Budget Committee Member

Mr. Bob Harrison 

Budget Committee Member

Mr. Randy Skeans 

Budget Committee Member

Mrs. Tara Sorensen 

Budget Committee Member

Mr. Jim Tift 

Budget Committee Member